Department of Modern Languages

The University of Mississippi

Professors

NamePositionSection(s)OfficeOffice HoursEmail
Allen, HeatherAssistant ProfessorSpanishBond C-111Tu 11:00-12:00 Th 2:30-3:30hjallen@olemiss.edu
Buchanan, LuanneInstructional Associate ProfessorSpanishBond C-112MW 2:00-3:30 lbuchana@olemiss.edu
Burkette, AllisonAssociate ProfessorLinguisticsHowry 210TuTh 1:30-4:00burkette@go.olemiss.edu
Cappozzo, ValerioAssistant ProfessorItalianHowry 207MW 9:00-10:00*vcappozz@olemiss.edu
Chen, Cheng-FuAssistant ProfessorChineseCroft 216MWF 9:50-10:50cchen5@olemiss.edu
Clark, AllenAssociate ProfessorArabicCroft 211M-F 11:00-12:00 Th 9:00-3:30asclark@olemiss.edu
Coles, FeliceProfessorSpanish, LinguisticsBond E-210AMW 2:00-3:00*fcoles@olemiss.edu
D'Amora, PaolaInstructional Assistant ProfessorItalianHowry 204W 3:00-5:00 F 10:00-11:00*pdamora@olemiss.edu
D'Anna, LucaAssistant ProfessorArabicCroft 214TuTh 8:00-9:00 10:00-11:00ldanna@olemiss.edu
Dyer, DonaldProfessorRussian, LinguisticsVentress 204Call 7181 for appt.mldyer@olemiss.edu
Fafulas, StephenAssistant ProfessorSpanishHowry 208MWF 11:00-12:00stephenf@olemiss.edu
Fionda, MariaAssistant ProfessorSpanishBond E-205BOn Leavemifionda@olemiss.edu
Fonseca, LorenaInstructional Assistant ProfessorFrench, PortugueseBond E-212MWF 11:00-12:00lfonseca@olemiss.edu
Goldblatt, DylanInstructional Assistant ProfessorGermanBond E 206W 8:00-10:00 Th 9:30-11:30ndgold@olemiss.edu
Hansen, LaurenVisiting Assistant ProfessorGermanBond E-206TuTh 2:30-3:30lmhansen@olemiss.edu
Iepuri, ValentinaAssistant ProfessorRussianBond E-210BMW 2:00-3:00*vbiepuri@olemiss.edu
Kim, HyunjiVisiting LecturerKoreanBond C-106MWF 2:00-3:00hkim28@olemiss.edu
Klodt, JasonAssociate ProfessorSpanishBond C-109TuTh 1:00-2:00*jklodt@olemiss.edu
Marting, DianeAssociate ProfessorSpanishBond E-104M 12:00-2:00 F 10:00-12:00dmarting@olemiss.edu
Nelson, AngelicaVisiting Croft Assistant ProfessorSpanishBond E-211AMWF 4:00-5:30aanelson@olemiss.edu
Ochiai, KaoruCroft Instructional Assistant ProfessorJapaneseCroft 217MW 11:00-12:00kochiai@olemiss.edu
O'Sullivan, Daniel E.Interim Chair and ProfessorFrenchBond C115M-F 4:00-5:00 (Walk-ins only) dosulliv@olemiss.edu
Petrescu, CorinaAssociate ProfessorGermanBond E-208TuW 9:00-10:00petrescu@olemiss.edu
Quinney, AnneProfessorFrenchBond C-113TuTh 2:30-4:00aquinney@olemiss.edu
Raines, MichaelInstructional Assistant ProfessorTESL, Intensive EnglishOCC 114TuTh 1:00-2:15mcraines@olemiss.edu
Reynolds, LaurenVisiting Assistant ProfessorSpanishE-205AWF 11:00-12:30ljreynol@olemiss.edu
Sapp, ChrisAssociate ProfessorGermanBond E-211BM 11:00-11:45 Tu 2:30-3:15csapp@olemiss.edu
Schaefer, VanceAssistant ProfessorApplied LinguisticsHowry 209MW 1:00-2:00schaefer@olemiss.edu
Warhol, TamaraAssociate ProfessorTESLHowry 213Tu 4:00-6:00 W 1:00-3:00twarhol@olemiss.edu
Wellman, SaraAssistant ProfessorFrenchBond E-203Tu 12:30-1:30 Th 4:00-5:00*slwellma@olemiss.edu
Yang, HenriettaCroft Associate ProfessorChineseCroft 213TuTh 3:45-5:00*hsyang@olemiss.edu
Zeng, ZhiniAssistant ProfessorChineseCroft 215WF 9:00-10:30*zzeng@olemiss.edu

Instructors

NamePositionSection(s)OfficeOffice HoursEmail
Biyong, NatachaInstructorFrenchBond E-212MW 1:00-2:30mnbiyong@olemiss.edu
Bussade, JuliaInstructorSpanish, PortugueseBond C-108MWF 10:00-10:50bussade@olemiss.edu
Brunetti, GiovannaInstructorItalianBond E-213MTuW 8:00-8:45*gbrunett@olemiss.edu
González-Carroll, BárbaraInstructorSpanishBond E-110 M 2:00-3:00 WF 8:50 -9:50carroll@olemiss.edu
Chevalier, MartaLecturerFrenchBond E-213TuTh 9:30-10:30*mrego@olemiss.edu
Cotelo, EnriqueLecturerSpanishBond E-207MW 11:00-12:00 T 10:30-11:30ecotelo@olemiss.edu
Duran, KarlaInstructorSpanishBond E-115Tu 9:00-10:00 Th 3:30-5:30kduran@olemiss.edu
Garrido, GabrielInstructorSpanishBond C-011BMW 10:00-11:15gagarrid@olemiss.edu
Garrido, HernanInstructorSpanishBond C-011BTuTh 10:00-11:00hagarrid@olemiss.edu
Hao, RongrongFlagship InstructorChineseCroft 212MTuW 11:00-12:00rhao@olemiss.edu
Kaufmann, IreneLecturerSpanishBond E-207W 12:00-2:00 F 12:00-1:00ikaufman@olemiss.edu
Landa, Maria EugeniaLecturerSpanishBond E-110MWF 11:00-11:50 eugenia@olemiss.edu
Mansour, AhmedInstructorArabicCroft 218MW 4:00-5:00 TuWTh 1:00-2:00aymansou@olemiss.edu
Navarro, BetsabeInstructorSpanishBond E-104M 9:00-10:00 WF 12:00-1:00bnavarro@olemiss.edu
Prewitt, MileneInstructorSpanishBond E-115MW 11:00-12:00, F 10:00-11:00mvprewit@olemiss.edu
Sánchez-García, CarmenInstructorSpanishBond E-110M 9:00-11:00 W 9:00-10:00msanchez@olemiss.edu
Semmes, DianaLecturerSpanishBond E-110MWF 11:00-11:50*dfsemmes@olemiss.edu
Serrano, EdgarInstructorSpanishBond C-011BMWF 10:00-10:50eserrano@olemiss.edu
Simonchyk, AlaAdjunct InstructorRussianHowry 208TuTh 12:30-1:30alisimon@olemiss.edu
Sullivan-Gonzalez, MaribelInstructorSpanishBond E-115MW 2:30-4:00*msg@olemiss.edu
Taha, AzmaaInstructorArabicCroft 218MW 2:00-5:00aztaha@olemiss.edu
Valenciano, GabrielaInstructorSpanishBond E-115M 12:00-2:00 F 10:00-12:00gvalenci@olemiss.edu
Whitehead, IvonneLecturerSpanishBond C-108MWF 11:00-11:45*ijwhiteh@olemiss.edu
Zhu, HuiFlagship InstructorChineseCroft 212Tu 9:00-12:00hzhu@olemiss.edu
Zhu, LinFlagship InstructorChineseCroft 212MWF 9:00-10:00lzhu@olemiss.edu