University of Mississippi

Staff

Donald Dyer
Chair and Professor of Russian and Linguistics
C-115 Bondurant
(662) 915-7298
mldyer@olemiss.edu

 

 

 

 

Maria Filippi
Administrative Assistant
C-115 Bondurant
(662) 915-7663
mfilippi@olemiss.edu

Michele Bailey
Secretary
C-115 Bondurant
(662) 915-7298
mdbailey@olemiss.edu

Nate Flake                                                   

Chinese Flagship Manager
214 Croft
(662) 915-3773
nflake@olemiss.edu

 

Brooke Worthy

UM Project GO Coordinator
115C Bondurant
(662) 915-7298
bworthy@olemiss.edu

 

Nikki Akhundi
Departmental Office Assistant
C-115 Bondurant
(662) 915-7298
nakhundi@go.olemiss.edu

Clayton Allen
Romance Monographs Editorial Assistant
210 Hume
(662) 915-7298
csallen@olemiss.edu