skip to main content
Department of Modern Languages
The University of Mississippi

National Russian Essay Contest Winners 2018

Results from the 2018 National Russian Essay Contest sponsored by the American Council of Teachers of Russian (ACTR):

  • Amy Camille Cain: Category A, Level 2: Bronze Medal
  • Veronika Andreevna Arkhipova: Category C, Level 4 Heritage learners: Silver Medal
  • Myers, Olivia Nicole  Meyers: Category A, Level 1: Honorable mention
  • Pu Ouyang: Category A, Level, 1: Honorable mention

Russian Essay Winners

Congratulations to our outstanding students of Russian!